Loading…

AALTO MARKETING SOCIETY BOARD 2019

To reach the whole board, contact ams(at)kyweb.fi

Jonni Laine, Chair, jonni.laine(at)aalto.fi

Jonas Heurtaud, Vice-Chair, Community, jonas.heurtaud(at)aalto.fi

Katariina Järvinen, Corporate relations, katariina.jarvinen(at)aalto.fi

Elsa Arola, Master of Ceremonies, elsa.arola(at)aalto.fi

Heidi Hernesaho, Brand Manager / AD, heidi.hernesaho(at)aalto.fi

Nantia Georgousaki, Communications, konstantina.georgousaki(at)aalto.fi

Olli Paakkola, Academic affairs, olli.paakkola(at)aalto.fi

Elina Toivanen, Treasurer / Secretary, elina.toivanen(at)aalto.fi

Heikki Jalo, Interdisciplinary relations, heikki.jalo(at)aalto.fi